Sky Writing, Chemtrails, or BOTH? (ORGANISED NOISE CAMPAIGN by ORGANISED GANG STALKERS)

NOW ON-BOARD THE ORGANIZED STALKING CAMPAIGN, the #MNDNR (Minnesota Department of Resources) “Signs & Lying Wonders”: Satan’s V for Victory and The top of the Illuminati Trident (The all seeing eye of Lucifer)? Symbols left above my home!

My Story of Organized Crime, Organized Stalking, Public/Political Corruption and Domestic Terrorism

I’m not sure what to make of yesterdays events. I was scoped out by a low flying airplane twice yesterday. It circled around noon and again a little after 1:00 pm. Similar to what the Minnesota DNR uses in St Louis County to spray herbicides and pesticides.

1101141308b

1101141308c

1101141308d

Again last evening between 5:30 and 5:45 pm (Aprox) the low flyer (I heard it) not too enthused as this was the 3rd time in one day, I didn’t rush to photograph the harassment, as I deemed it was a noise campaign embarked upon and was done giving the organized gang stalkers the satisfaction of annoying me, lol). Shortly thereafter I heard a jet flying lower than usual and this time I did go out to see what type of jet if possible. That’s when I took these photo’s first of the “V” shape left by dispersing something from the 1st plane. Which…

View original post 445 more words

Leave a Reply

