TGK Automotive Hugo Minnesota ties to Felony Drug Dealer, Gang Stalking PERP Greg Bailey!

In light of all the hardships I’ve come upon shortly after my son-in-law, Greg Bailey, worked on my van, April 2013, was intentionally vandalized by (the guy a scripted into my daughters life in 2000) gang stalking perp. Further research the mechanics at the Hugo location, Greg Bailey (my now disowned son-in-law) has a criminal history, concerning drugs! Your safety and your pocket book are at risk! In my case, this sabotage is a direct result of the grander scheme of the gang stalkers, unfortunately, my own children decided to support this hideous agenda when they (Greg Bailey had big plans long before my fathers murder, or so he thought!) realized they too were not gettin’ their money grubbin’ hands on anything I inherited from my father, including MY LAKE-SHORE PROPERTY! I just recently last week tied the Baileys of Bigfork MN. to a familial tie to the Gerald and Judy Clark. It’s all coming together nicely, No?

I DO NOT RECOMMEND YOU BRING YOUR AUTO TO THESE MECHANICS FOR REPAIR OR TUNE UP! I had one of their mechanics work on my brakes in April and a tune up, and have had nothing but SERIOUS, COSTLY, (in excess of a grand already spent) problems with my van! …and now the brakes are grinding and she’s sluggish at starting and at times wont start! I believe Greg Bailey also tampered with my fairly new battery …and now my tranny’s slippin’!

I could have bought a new used van at this rate!

I figured out this guy was a scripted gang stalking perp (with hindsight since 2000) as the circumstances by which he returned into my daughter Jessica Matheny’s life at a time when she had decided to live up north here where her grandfather and I lived. There is an established pattern of relationship sabotage whenever I (or my deceased (MURDERED) father) stood to benefit in any way. Be it emotional support or physical help. All a part of the grand scheme to get me and my father isolated from our family and eventually from each other so they could further carry out their luciferian agenda to MURDER HIM WHICH COULD ONLY BE DONE AWAY FROM ME! The following is a paragraph taken from my other blog which explains how this ties to the local perps further. It IS NOT COINCIDENTAL THAT ONE OF THE PEOPLE INVOLVED IN THE 1997 DESTRUCTION OF MY LIFE BY INTENTIONAL, ORCHESTRATED  EVENTS, (SCRIPTED) JUST HAPPENED TO BE THE FRIEND OF GREG BAILEY’S MOTHER! THE PHOTOGRAPHER WHO RUINED ALL PHOTO’S OF WHAT I CONSIDER A JOKE OF A WEDDING, BY A GAY PASTOR! MY FATHER GAVE AWAY MY DAUGHTER YET FOLLOWING THE CEREMONY, WHEN EVERYBODY RODE IN THE LIMO TO THE PARTY, HE WAS FORGOTTEN, AND WAS THE LAST TO LEAVE THE CHURCH! HE SHOULD HAVE (WAS IN THE WEDDING PARTY) TAKEN THAT LIMO RIDE! THIS FAMILY HAS TURNED JESSICA MATHENY INTO AN EVIL MONEY GRUBBING SUPERFICIAL MANIPULATIVE VILE HUMAN BEING(?) THAT I CAN’T STAND AND DON’T KNOW! SHE STARTED MANIPULATING HER SISTER WHO SHE ONLY HAD USE OF WHEN SHE COULD GET SOMETHING FROM HER! JESSICA WENT OUT OF HER WAY TO KEEP SARAH AND I APART, IS A PATHOLOGICAL LIAR, EVEN LYING ABOUT CHRISTMAS GIFTS INTENDED FOR ME FROM SARAH CLAIMING HER DAUGHTERS PAINTED A KITTEN RUG FOR ME AND OH SO MUCH MORE! JESSICA HAS SOMEHOW BEEN LED TO BELIEVE THE MATHENY’S (SO ABSORBED IN THE DENIAL OF INCEST INFESTED WITHIN THEIR FAMILY) ARE GOOD PEOPLE AND HER GRANDFATHER AND I WERE THE BAD ONES! THE TRUTH IS THE TRUTH AND ALL THOSE INVOLVED IN THIS ENORMOUS LIE, WILL GET EXACTLY WHAT THEY HAVE COMING TO THEM AT THE GREAT WHITE THROWN JUDGEMENT!

Taken from My Story of Organized Stalking, Corruption and Domestic Terrorism Over a decade of gang stalking in colossal proportion. The Poet in My Heart

Following the passing of her friend(?) Jodi in late January, another older woman from North Dakota entered Sarah’s life, and I became concerned in April 2014 when Sarah assisted by her sister Jessica (Who I’ve disinherited) began an online character assassination against me, in part due to my research and knowledge from others that tied my oldest daughters family (the Baileys) to some of the more peculiar events that had transpired over the years in my life, as well as her and her husband began targeting me also. The common denominator tying them (the Bailey’s) to me was a former friend(?) of mine, who robbed a grand father clock from my home that she rented from me in 1997. A home and 5 acres I would eventually lose to this Organized Crime Syndicate along with 5 acres of property in Vadnais Heights MN 1997 and Andy Borland/James Andrew Borland played a significant role also. Then as VP of Fairview Health Services Minneapolis. Who IRONICALLY NOW TARGETS ME (PREVIOUSLY TO HIS MURDER, MY DAD) THROUGH THE COURT SYSTEM JUDICIAL DISTRICT 6 HIBBING AS PROSECUTOR FOR THE STATE OF MN AND MORE RECENTLY HE’S REPLACED HIS BOSS RICHARD SELLMAN AS CITY OF HIBBING ATTORNEY) That same friend re-appeared in my daughter Jessica’s life as her mother-in-law Colleen Bailey’s friend who was the photographer at my daughter and her sons wedding in September 2006. I only remember her first name as Pat.

Jessica and Greg are current Oxy Addicts and former Methamphetamine dealers busted with 2 oz of meth in a setup bust (ALSO AN ORCHESTRATED SCRIPTED EVENT) WHICH WOULD BE USED IN THE FUTURE TO ENTICE THESE KIDS INTO THE LIFE OF A GANG STALKER! THEY HAD THEIR 30 YEAR PROBATION DROPPED AND LIVE IN HUGO (ABOVE THEIR MEANS) BOTH DRIVE NICE CARS ON LESS INCOME THAN THEY HAD WHEN THEY BOTH WORKED! YOU DO THE MATH. GANG STALKERS ARE ROUTINELY SOUGHT OUT FROM WITHIN  THE MINNESOTA PENAL SYSTEM, OFFERED LENIENCY OR REDUCED SENTENCES TO CARRY OUT THE HEINOUS AGENDA OF THIS INVISIBLE WAR AGAINST THE GOOD PEOPLE WHO OPPOSE THE LUCIFERIAN ONE WORLD (NWO) AGENDA AND OR THE TRUE CHRISTIAN!

The gang stalking group members are drawn heavily from the Penal System

How Widespread is Gang Stalking?

PICTURED ON MY FACEBOOK BLOG IS GERALD CLARK. WHO HAS AN EXTENSIVE PROVEN HISTORY OF ORGANIZED CRIME AGAINST MY FAMILY A SCRIPTED PERP WHO TARGETED MY FAMILY UNTIL 1 WEEK AFTER MY PRECIOUS SARAH WAS LAID TO REST! BOUGHT THEIR PROPERTY WITH THE ONLY INTENT TO DESTROY MY FAMILY! SOLD IT AND MOVED OCT. 17TH 2014! ALLEGEDLY, I’LL BELIEVE IT WHEN I SEE IT!

In light of all the hardships I’ve come upon shortly after my son-in-law, Greg Bailey, worked on my van, last April 2013, this seemed an appropriate re-post~Twin City Peeps~Share this FAR AND WIDE. Further research the mechanics at the Hugo location, Greg Bailey (my now disowned son-in-law) has a criminal history, concerning drugs! Your safety and your pocket book are at risk! In my case, this sabotage is a direct result of the grander scheme of the gang stalkers, unfortunately, my own children decided to support this hideous agenda when they (Greg Bailey had big plans long before my fathers murder, or so he thought!) realized they too were not gettin’ their money grubbin’ hands on anything I inherited from my father, including MY LAKE-SHORE PROPERTY! I just recently last week tied the Baileys of Bigfork MN. to a familial tie to the Gerald and Judy Clark. It’s all coming together nicely, No?

I DO NOT RECOMMEND YOU BRING YOUR AUTO TO THESE MECHANICS FOR REPAIR OR TUNE UP! I had one of their mechanics work on my brakes in April and a tune up, and have had nothing but SERIOUS, COSTLY, (in excess of a grand already spent) problems with my van! …and now the brakes are grinding and she’s sluggish at starting and at times wont start! I believe Greg Bailey also tampered with my fairly new battery …and now my tranny’s slippin’!

I coulda’ bought a new used van at this rate! …

TGKlogoWeb_copy_430x185

TGK Automotive has been a family run auto repair business for over 16 years. Our mechanics are all fully certified and take pride in every car they repair.
TGKCON.LIVEEDITAURORA.COM
29 people reached
Boost Post

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

